postsnanax.blogg.se

2017 scat pack charger
2017 scat pack charger











2017 scat pack charger

He asked when I could come up to fill out the paperwork. On Saturday afternoon, July 8th, Denio telephoned me and stated that Beaverton had just called and that they would trade their car for the Scat Pack Yakima had. Denio called me and told me to wait a few days because Beaverton might not sell it and would hopefully trade it in the near future. Beaverton said that they had someone looking at the car so they weren’t interested in trading it. On or about July 3rd, Yakima Dodge contacted Beaverton and inquired about the trade. He also suggested that they try to dealer trade for the car in Beaverton and if they could get it would I take it? I said yes. He suggested that the decals could be removed easily. It was a Daytona package but satisfied my other option desires. We fell in love with it but we really wanted the adaptive cruise control included in the technology package.ĭenio began looking for a car that matched what we wanted and I told him there was one in Beaverton. My wife and I immediately went to the dealership and drove the granite Scat Pack. He stated that they had a Scat Pack 392 in granite color coming in and I might want to look at it.Ī month went by and the Scat Pack arrived.

2017 scat pack charger 2017 scat pack charger

Keep in mind, I had been researching these cars for a couple of months so I was pretty knowledgeable myself.ĭenio showed me a Charger with a V-6 engine and the Rallye package in the correct granite color and I was interested but still wanted the 392 engine. I immediately liked his demeanor and his knowledge level of his product. In June I went to my local dealer, Yakima Dodge and met a salesman named Denio Hurst. One was in Nappanee, Indiana, one was in Cerritos, California and one was in Beaverton, Oregon. I searched the internet and found three vehicles that matched what I wanted exactly. I decided to purchase a Granite Pearl colored Charger, large engine but not supercharged, eight speed automatic transmission, adaptive cruise, leather seats, power everything, large brakes with black calipers, and 9.5 inch wide wheels. Approximately three months ago I began to research Dodge Chargers and the options available.













2017 scat pack charger